The Beta Lambda Alumni Association board of directors for this year is:
  • Anton (Tony) Bommersbach - President
  • Dale Koetke - Vice President
  • John Seelander - Treasurer
  • Lance Ibrahim - At-large member
You can contact the alumni association via the "Contact Us" part on the lower, right side of this page. 

Note that the alumni association is independent of Omicron Delta which owns and manages the property at 801 Union St.  The Omicron Delta board of directors are:

  • Steven Jenkins - President
  • Dave Besterman - Secretary/Treasurer
  • Kurt Ulbrict
  • Thomas Witt
  • Steve Smith
  • Jim Zink
  • Max Myers
The Omicron Delta mailing address is Omicron Delta, Inc, PO Box 2296, Valparaiso, IN 46384.